Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Tag - FCE class

FCE Use of English


The FCE exam currently has 5 parts (listening, reading, speaking, writing and use of English). However, in January 2015, the reading and use of English papers will be combined into one exam, and so only 4 parts will…